Contact Us

FinanceAsia is published by Haymarket Media Ltd., a subsidiary company of Haymarket Publishing Ltd.

haymarket media limited
23/F The Centrium, 60 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3118 1500    Fax: +852 2111 5211

Customer Enquiries: For enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline at +852 2122 5222 or email us at subscriptions@financeasia.com.

Office hours: Mon-Fri 9.00am-6.00pm (HKT)
 

EDITORIAL

Alison Tudor-Ackroyd

Brand editor
+852 2122 5236
alison.tudor-ackroyd@financeasia.com

Nick Ferguson

Deputy editor - magazine
+852 2122 5246
nick.ferguson@financeasia.com

Chris Dodd

Deputy editor - digital
+852 3175 1996
chris.dodd@financeasia.com

Suzy Waite

Senior reporter
suzy.waite@financeasia.com

Denise Wee

Senior reporter
denise.wee@financeasia.com

Jing Song

Reporter
jing.song@financeasia.com

Chien Mi Wong

Reporter
chienmi.wong@financeasia.com

Cherie Marriott

 

COMMERCIAL

Keith Frith

Associate publisher & head of business development
+852 2122 5266
keith.frith@financeasia.com

Vicki Shaw

Business development manager
+61 9437 3070
vicki.shaw@financeasia.com

David Edwards

Business development manager
+852 3175 1902

Amber Gordon

Sales support executive
amber.gordon@financeasia.com
 

CIRCULATION & MARKETING

Rob Benjamin

Head of Subscription Sales
+852 3175 1929
rob.benjamin@financeasia.com

Tom Griffin

Subscriptions Sales manager
+852 3175 1945
tom.griffin@haymarket.asia

Sara Howers

Group circulation & database director
sara.howers@haymarket.asia
 

PUBLISHING

Keith Frith

Associate publisher
+852 2122 5266
keith.frith@financeasia.com

Jame DiBiasio

Editorial director
+852 2122 5237
jame.dibiasio@financeasia.com
 

DESIGN

Andy Martin

Design director
andy.martin@haymarket.asia

Darren Long

Senior art editor
darren.long@financeasia.com

Kaman Lam

Designer
kaman.lam@haymarket.asia

Tim Waldron

Managing director
tim.waldron@haymarket.asia

David Newton

Finance director
david.newton@haymarket.asia