Contact Us

FinanceAsia is published by Haymarket Media Ltd., a subsidiary company of Haymarket Publishing Ltd.

haymarket media limited
23/F The Centrium, 60 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3118 1500    Fax: +852 2111 5211

Customer Enquiries: For enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline at +852 2122 5222 or email us at subscriptions@financeasia.com.

Office hours: Mon-Fri 9.00am-6.00pm (HKT)
 

EDITORIAL

Alison Tudor-Ackroyd

Editor
alison.tudor-ackroyd@haymarket.asia

Dave Lore

Deputy editor
dave.lore@haymarket.asia

ADVERTISING

Keith Frith

Associate publisher & head of business development
+852 2122 5266
keith.frith@haymarket.asia

Vicki Shaw

Business development manager, Australia & Philippines
+61 9437 3070
vicki.shaw@haymarket.asia

Remy Van Den Hende

Business development manager, China & Taiwan
+852 3175 1965
remy.vandenhende@haymarket.asia

Jonathan Wilshere

Business development manager, Indonesia
+62 082140190872
jonathan.wilshere@haymarket.asia

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Rob Benjamin

Head of Subscription Sales
+852 3175 1929
rob.benjamin@financeasia.com

Tim Cresner

Subscriptions Sales manager
+852 3175 1930
tim.cresner@haymarket.asia
 

PUBLISHING

Jonathan Hirst

Publisher
jonathan.hirst@haymarket.com

Jame DiBiasio

Editorial director

jame.dibiasio@haymarket.asia
 

Tim Waldron

Managing director
tim.waldron@haymarket.asia