Contact Us

FinanceAsia is published by Haymarket Media Ltd., a subsidiary company of Haymarket Publishing Ltd.

haymarket media limited
10/F Zung Fu Industrial Building, 1067 King's Road, Tai Koo, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3118 1500    Fax: +852 2111 5211

Customer Enquiries: For enquiries, please contact our customer service hotline at +852 2122 5222 or email us at subscriptions@financeasia.com.

Office hours: Mon-Fri 9.00am-6.00pm (HKT)
 

EDITORIAL

Alison Tudor-Ackroyd

Managing editor
alison.tudor-ackroyd@haymarket.asia

ADVERTISING

Keith Frith

Group commercial director
+852 2122 5266
keith.frith@haymarket.asia

Mee Ling Lee

Business development director - Japan, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam 
+852 21225251
meeling.lee@haymarket.asia

Remy Van Den Hende

Head of business developmentGreater China & Indonesia
+852 3175 1965
remy.vandenhende@haymarket.asia

Vicki Shaw

Business development manager - Australia, India & the Philippines
+61 9437 3070
vicki.shaw@haymarket.asia

Carole Young

Global business development director - North America and Europe
carole.young@haymarket.asia
 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Rob Benjamin

Head of Subscription Sales
+852 3175 1929
rob.benjamin@financeasia.com

Tim Cresner

Subscriptions Sales manager
+852 3175 1930
tim.cresner@haymarket.asia

PUBLISHING

Jonathan Hirst

Publisher
jonathan.hirst@haymarket.com

Daniel Flatt

Editorial director
daniel.flatt@haymarket.asia

Tim Waldron

Managing director
tim.waldron@haymarket.asia

 

Print Edition

FinanceAsia Print Edition